If you want to know more about our employees they can be found below

Per-Erik Nilsson

CEO Ph.D., Associate Professor CV +46 70-515 24 46 pe.nilsson@cit.chalmers.se

Stefan Aronsson

Vice Managing Director Ph.D. +46 70-672 11 51 stefan.aronsson@cit.chalmers.se

Åsa Wahlström

Sector Manager - Public authorities & trade associations Adjunct Professor at Lund University +46 769 93 66 asa.wahlstrom@cit.chalmers.se

Lars E. Ekberg

Sector Manager - Real estate companies & industry Adjunct Professor at Chalmers University of Technology CV +46 70-315 11 55 lars.ekberg@cit.chalmers.se

Tommy Sundström

Project Manager Ph.D. +46 70-399 11 49 tommy.sundstrom@cit.chalmers.se

Daniel Olsson

Project Manager M.Sc. Eng CV +46 70-214 12 15 daniel.olsson@cit.chalmers.se

Mari-Liis Maripuu (on parental leave)

Ph.D. Project Manager mari-liis.maripuu@cit.chalmers.se

Peter Filipsson (on parental leave)

Project Manager Ph.D. peter.filipsson@cit.chalmers.se

Karin Glader

M.Sc. Eng Project Manager CV +46 70-774 70 08 karin.glader@cit.chalmers.se

Josep Termens

Project Manager M.Sc. Eng +46 73-411 74 59 josep.termens@cit.chalmers.se

Helena Nakos Lantz

Project Manager M.Sc. Eng +46 76-232 52 83 helena.lantz@cit.chalmers.se

Markus Lundborg

Project Manager M.Sc. +46 70-571 09 23 markus.lundborg@cit.chalmers.se

Victoria Edenhofer

Project Manager M.Sc. Eng CV +46 70-440 64 68 victoria.edenhofer@cit.chalmers.se

Pauline Ekoff

Project Manager B.Sc. Eng +46 73-088 44 11 pauline.ekoff @ cit.chalmers.se

Maria Haegermark

Project Manager M.Sc. Eng +46 73-3662299 maria.haegermark@cit.chalmers.se

Enno Abel

Project Manager Professor Emeritus +46 70-232 47 67 enno.abel@cit.chalmers.se

Jan-Olof Dalenbäck

Project Manager Professor at Chalmers +46 70-537 31 53 jan-olof.dalenback@cit.chalmers.se

Our Partners